1. This is a secure option where clients can log themselves in and out without staff help. Click "Program Management" on the left-side menu
2. Click "Time Tracking" on the sub-menu
3. Click the "Client View" button
4. Use the "Program" dropdown menu to select a specific program
5. Select a specific "Session" (this is optional)
6. Click "Open Client View"
7. Once inside the "client View" anyone can click and select the client using the dropdown menu
8. They will find the "Sign in" and the "Sign out" buttons
9. Click "Exit Client View" to exit the client view and go back into your user account