How to Delete Your Own User

It’s sad that you’re leaving, but here’s how to say goodbye:

  1. Click on your name on the left sidebar of Hibox
  2. Then click Account
  3. Scroll to the bottom
  4. Click ‘Delete your own user’. Be really sure because this is permanent. Only administrators, or users who have this permission, can add and delete users.
  5. Goodbye!

Note: Deleting your user will not cancel an active subscription or deactivate other users.