1. Click "Learning & Onboarding" on the left-side menu
2. Click "Categories Course" on the left-side menu
3. Locate the category and click "Delete"
4. Click "OK" to confirm
1. Click "Learning & Onboarding" on the left-side menu
2. Click "Categories Course" on the left-side menu
3. Locate the category and click "Delete"
4. Click "OK" to confirm