1. Click "Training & Onboarding" on the left-side menu
2. Click "Enrollments" on the left-side menu
3. Scroll down to see the "All Enrollments" section
4. Click "Edit Enrollment" to edit each user enrollment
5. Click " Back to Enrollments"
6. Click "Student"
7. Click "Course"
8. Click "Completion Deadline"
9. Click "Status"
10. Click "Enrollment Snapshot"
11. Click "Current Progress"
12. Click " Update Enrollment"
13. Click " Cancel"