1. Click "Training & Onboarding" on the left-side menu
2. Click "Learning Paths" on the submenu
3. Find the Learning Path and click "Edit"
4. Add more courses from the "Course Library" by clicking on the "+" sign next to each course
5. On the right-side section, click the "X" icon to delete a course
6. Click "Save Changes"