Top 10 marketing influencers on Twitter USA

Spencer Coon
May 16, 2017

Ever wonder what’s the most effective way to boost your company’s sales? Surprisingly it has nothing to do with improving your product or service. The number one proven way to grow your business is as a easy as improving your company’s marketing strategy.

Given how important it is to any business, we wanted to give you guys a list of awesome resources with tons of tips and tricks to take your marketing strategy to the next level. Here’s a list of some of the top marketing influencers on Twitter.

Following these influencers will create a great foundation for you to develop your marketing skills. Don’t hesitate to let us know if you want to add anyone to the list in the comments below.

marketing influencers on Twitter USA

 

Manuel Feldmann @manuelfeldmann (30k)
#Digital #Marketing #DigitalMarketing/
https://www.facebook.com/manuel.feldmann.31

.

Jay Feitlinger @jayfeitlinger (20k)
CEO  marketing #inbound/ www.stringcaninteractive.com/

.

Dawn Marss @dawnmarrs (11k) 
Blogger & online #marketing addict, #Podcast/ happyhourhangouts.com/

.

Mark Burgess @mnburgess (12k)
#TEDx Speaker | Author SocialEmployee Forbes Top 100 Must-Follow Marketing Minds / #EMBA / bit.ly/1lzkDyk

.

Carri Bugbee @carribugbee (14k)
DPR & advertising pro, app promoter, #startup advisor, #AgileMarketing acolyte / about.me/CarriBugbee

.

Yo Assaoui @marketingweb10 (1k)
E-business, E-marketing: General, Affiliate Marketing, Marketing, SEM & SEO, Social Media Marketing / bit.ly/yoassaouir

.

Stephen Moyers @stephenmoyers (2k)
Digital strategist, #Blogger #Entrepreneurship, #Startups, #DigitalMarketing #Design / spinxdigital.com/ 

.

Colleen Dowd @colleendowd1 (4k)
#Socialmedia marketing & #PR pro. Content creator. Strategy obsessed. / savvysocialmediamaven.com

.

Ben Jacobsen @osbennn (2k)
Marketing strategy consultant. Tweets about content, social, startup ecosystems and media. / about.me/osbennn

.

Tony Uphoff @tonyuphoff (4k)
President & CEO of @THOMASNET. Media, Marketing & Tech Geek. / uphoffonmedia.com

Try it for free and change the way you work